mattea - definative collection

The Definitive Collection

Island / Mercury - 2006




Street Talk

Love At The Five And Dime

Walk The Way The Wind Blows

You're The Power

Train Of Memories

Goin' Gone

Eighteen Wheels And A Dozen Roses

Untold Stories

Life As We Knew It

Come From The Heart

Burnin' Old Memories

Where've You Been

She Came From Fort Worth

The Battle Hymn Of Love - featuring Tim O'Brien

Time Passes By

Lonesome Standard Time

Standing Knee Deep In A River (Dying Of Thirst)

Walking Away A Winner

455 Rocket

Mary, Did You Know?

© 2018 Kathy Mattea, All Rights Reserved ~ site by: bvc webdesign