From My Heart

It's Your Reputation Talkin'

I Believe I Could Fall in Love (with Loving You)

Trail of Tears

Never Look Back

Heart of the Country

Ball and Chain

When I'm Over You (What You Gonna Do)

Talkin' to Myself

He Won't Give In

If I Hadn't Met You

From My Heart

Polygram - 1985



Liner Notes



Kathy Mattea (vocals), Charles Cochran (piano, organ), John Jarvis (piano), Hergus Robbins (piano, organ), Bobby Wood (organ), Mark Casstevens (acoustic guitar), Chris Leuzinger (acoustic guitar, electric guitar), Brent Rowan (electric guitar), Sonny Garrish (steel guitar), Michael Stanton (steel guitar), Milton Sledge (drums) and Bob Wray (bass).

© 2018 Kathy Mattea, All Rights Reserved ~ site by: bvc webdesign